top of page
  • somewebmaster

Our sex adventure in a public store

When you are young, you have no idea what you want from your life, and you do not know how to choose the man you fuck. That was my case, but I do not want to go into the details about my horrible on-and-off relationship with this man. I wanted to tell you how good our sex was, and since we had more in public than indoors, I think it is worth telling about the shopping mall public creampie.


The first time I broke up, it was awful. You know how shattered you are with your first breakup and everything. But we were in touch and regularly exchanged messages, so one day we decided to go together to the shopping mall and have a talk about our relationship. While we were approaching the stopping mall, the crazy idea popped into my head and I stopped. Do you know when you have that crazy smile on your face and mischief written on your forehead? That was my look when I took a glance at my boyfriend and took him to the first washroom I could find.


I did not say a word, and I jumped right into the dirty work and sucked his cock. That was the first time we had shopping mall sex, and it would not be our last. In the following weeks, we kept coming and finding a new place to have shopping mall girl sex videos. Until we broke up again.


In the next few months, we rekindled again, and every time after school we would walk five miles just to have sex in a public store. What can I say, we have a thing for sex in a public place. I always wonder how no one saw us doing anything. I know security cameras were not a thing in my time, but the shopping malls were crowded all the time, and whenever you stepped in one, there would be at least a hundred people. Perhaps, someone once saw us in a shopping mall sex video, but they did not care.


If someone decided to wank his dick or rub her pussy while watching us banging each other. Either way, those times when we were like fucking machines in mall sex videos, were the best days of my high school period.

After four months, we broke up again, and this time he found another girl.


And he found it in two days. It was my arch nemesis, the infamous Jodie, or how would today's girls say it, a queen B. She was a spoiled, rich brat who looked at everyone like they were the dirt under her shoes, and I was no exception. But I always fought her, and that is why she used every moment she could to tell me that now, she is fucking my boyfriend. Until my boyfriend took her to the same shopping mall we had sex. And until they got caught in shopping mall sex, and both landed in jail. And she had to move to a different state because her parents were ashamed of her and her action. And, that is when my boyfriend came back crawling to me.


He decided to tell me everything about their relationship, and how they got arrested for having public mall sex. Jodie could not keep her mouth shut, and she had to moan so loud that the ladies hurried out of the dressing rooms thinking that someone was getting killed. That is why they called the police and landed in jail. Believe me, I do not know if his version is true or not, but I enjoyed every minute of his misery, and I already thought of a great plan for how to get even with him.



We got back together the same day, and the next day we were on our way to the shopping mall for our normal thing. I just wonder why he was still allowed in it, but I did not put much effort into thinking about it. All I cared was about my plan, and everything had to be perfect for it to succeed. With that crazy smile and mischief, I took him to the washroom that was out of order, and I get straight to the point. The sex was raw and animalistic, and I do not know how no one heard our moans and my screams when I orgasmed two times.


It was the best public mall creampie that I had in my life, and when we finished with it, I put my clothes on in a blink of an eye and my boyfriend, soon-to-be ex, was still catching his breath. That was the moment I used to kick him in the balls as hard as I could, and I walked out of the washroom and left him lying on the floor screaming for help. I know it is a stupid move to do, but he deserved it, and no one screws me over and gets away with it.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page